Join Our Email List

CONTACT US

 
 
 
 
Campaign info
logo-img
Chair: Representative Joe Fitzgibbon, LD 34
Mailing Address: 4130 1st Avenue South, Suite D
City: Seattle
State: WA
Zip: 98134
Phone: 206-381-1220
Fax: 206-381-1235
Email: info@hdcc.org
Website: www.hdcc.org
Tax ID: 91-6178946

To reach the HDCC staff, please see the info below:

Mina Hashemi Mercer
Executive Director
mina@hdcc.org

Osta Davis
Political Director
osta@hdcc.org

Phil Olafsen
Communications & Special Projects Director
phil@hdcc.org

Dane Austreng
Regional Campaign Director
dane@hdcc.org

Lainie Ferguson
Regional Campaign Director
lainie@hdcc.org

Caitlin McCormick
Finance Director
caitlin@hdcc.org

 

 

 

 
 

Upcoming Events

SEE MORE EVENTS